lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Vote! And Help A Poor Girl Out*

Well I got an answer from Jay.

He want's me to go because he doesn't want me to miss out on having fun with Craig, but then he wants me to stay cause he will miss me.

It was his idea to add the web poll, so I did.

I need a bit of help here people...

Ok you all know by now that I dig Jay. He makes my heart do flips, but...There is that fear to commit. I've known him for a little while now and each time I see him I like him that much more, he's a great guy. Ladies if you ever need someone to bring a light into your life this is definalty THE MAN! Just that whole fear to commit...I want to stay cause he means the world to me.

Craig has been my buddy for a long time now, a little over year and a half. We talked long before Brad and I broke up. He was the one who talked me through a million things. We had something going on a while back up until the night we talked and I told him about Jay. He said that no matter what we would still be the best of friends and so far that's how it's been, we talk to each other about everything. He is a sweetheart, and his Mom adores me. I would like to go and hang out with him for a week or two.

I know what my heart is telling me to do, and that's stay here. For Jay.

Yes there is also the option of just saying screw em both. Give up on hope that I will eventually end up with Jay and just remain chat buddies with Craig...

So please vote.

I am going with whatever comes up. I have till Wednesday to decide. Please help me out and vote!

I voted, I went with having crazy sex with a monkey.

I have decided to keep the web poll there for good, each week I will do something different. I kinda like it there.

So yeah--On to my night.

Craig called and we talked about the possibilty of me going down. Chatted for a good 2 hours tonight. I call him Wednesday with my decision.

I chatted to Jay, we dicussed the trip, went on forever trying to get him to come out and say that he didn't want me to go. He said it, but not like I expected it...

He got Yahoo! messanger!!! Weeeeeeee. He is having problems with his Icq and my MSN messanger totally went nuts so it made it difficult to hold a conversation for any longer than 2 minutes. But we have Yahoo! now. Much better.

We turned on the web cams and chatted like that :)

I think I am going to bed.

Tired tonight, I've been yawing for hours.

Nighty-Night.

-Tina-

3:09 a.m. - 2001-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes