lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Grrrrrrr*

This is just to CONFIRM...

My life blows.

Fucking stinks.

God don't you just love Fridays?

BLAH

Got no plans.

Got no money.

My horse died.

My wife left me...

(Country music)

Although I cannot be compared.

No plans (yes)

I have some cash...

I didn't have a horse to begin with...

And well...

I just don't swing that way.

Welcome to Friday...The first day to MY hiddeously boring weekend!

12:55 p.m. - 2001-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes