lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Just Something Quick*

Well my computer is at least letting me get on the net now--

I had to switch the thing over to dial (default) so far so good.

I went into the City early this morning with Mom. We went to bingo together and talked a bit while we drove there, she won, I didn't. I came home the loser of the day.

I checked my messages from the old place and Craig called, the dingbat...He said that he didn't know if he could catch me at the old place cause he wasn't sure if he should call my Mom's and ask for me. Well DUH I live here now. I have to call him tonight and give him the number again.

I talked to Brad today, he said my cats are doing ok...

I was happy to hear that.

Well I can't tie up the phone line so for now I am outta here.

Going to take a bath in the jaccuzzi...That's one good thing about being here.

My friends might have up and left me but I at least have the tub.

Oh-- I invited John over for dinner next week :)

-Tina-

3:49 p.m. - 2001-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes