lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*C'Mon...This Isn't That Bad*

I'm sorry Kimmy but I needed the change. You see the black was driving me mental.

2 people have now complained at this new look.

Be patient people, I am still doing some work to it, but I have been really busy.

Yes I know this is unlike me, with all the time on my hands but...There are things you have to do when you live with your Mother.

I now have chores to do thru the day, and if I don't get them done I get the severe bitch treatment.

So I have to get this thing together in peices.

Plus...My internet connection is shit, so it takes forever for things to load up.

Now...The reason for the change other than the black was killing me.

I wanted something a little brighter. Something a bit more happier. I think I have achieved the "bright" look.

I have a really, really, really nice background for it, but...I am stupid when it comes to most of this HTML stuff, so it does take time (more than I'd like, but...)

Ok, so if you don't like the change, tell me what I can do to this place to spice it up a bit.

One day it will be whole again.

But until...You get this.

So yeah as I was saying up there, I had a million things to do today. On top of all that I had to sweep and wash my backroom floor (cricket guts everywhere::Not a pretty picture) And since John is coming for dinner and then we hang out back here, it had to look good~ I think...

Well would you want your company tip toeing around your bedroom/living room dodging crickets?

Didn't think so.

So I better get moving my ass, I have to peel potatoes for dinner and take a bath in the jaccuzzi.

One last thing...

That jaccuzzi is my new best friend :)

See ya later.

-Tina-

3:09 p.m. - 2001-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes