lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Rambles...Again...LMAO*

I am going to use Ginger's suggestion with the color, for now.

Yellow's are pretty...But now comes the hard part.

WHICH YELLOW?

144 Hex codes for colors...GEEZE! :)

(Well there are more, but 144 main codes)

One day...

Oh yeah one day...

It's going to be yellow or that nice light blue that's in my guestbook right now.

Got a question for people that might have somewhat of a clue on what I am doing...

How do I get my links to become another color?

No one would know just to run their mouse across every name I decide to link...right?

Unless everyone is WAY more intellegent that I give them credit for.

Anywho...On to the night...

John got here about 5 after 5.

No one was home yet, so...

Scalloped potatoes were out of the question. We hung out for a while before Wanda and Mom got back from the grocery store.

Mom came in and asked if I would help get the food from the van. I did and John helped, but...

I had a rescue 911 emergency.

I BROKE A NAIL. I was so pissed.

(Crowd cries with me)

After I got over it, I peeled the potatoes and Mom got the pork chops cooking...I'm sure there was more happenings in between but my head is a little fuzzy...

Mom forgot to pick up Larry from work and Wanda was on my computer while he was trying to call and tell her to pick him up...I was sure that was going to start something. I think all was well and good cause John was here.

We ate dinner, which was mighty good in my opinion, but that's just me and food is food. The corn sucked but the breadsticks more than made up for it.

After dinner we chilled.

Albert (my bro) thought he would be a smart ass and scare me...I seen him in the window, didn't scare me.

Soooooo...He takes a walk every night, Wanda and I planned on scaring him. I took a sheet and went out and hid behind the van, but something scared me and I ran in the house, leaving poor John out there to be eaten by whatever was lurking in the bushes.

But that didn't stop me from going back out there, John and I snuck out my door and I ran behind his car...They had their backs turned so it was really easy to hide, when they started walking back I popped out and screamed at the top of my lungs. I scared both of them, Wanda let out a howl and my brother just about climbed into her skin. It was so funny, I almost pissed my pants. I know I'll get payback...BIG TIME.

After all that excitment we chilled some more...Ate some dessert (banana and coconut cream pie).

John asked me to a halloween party for this Saturday. I am going to go, but I am strapped on what to be. I am wondering if I can go as Tina, with my daily mask of course. I've got a few days, I'm sure I'll come up with something.

All will be worth it to see John dressed up as Mimi. That should be a kodak moment.

Note to self...BUY FILM!

Wanda said that she knew that he was going to ask me to go...

Why does everyone else know these things...Am I too stupid to catch a hint???

I'm thinking so.

I am totally looking forward to this :)

2 Saturday's in a row!!!!!!!!!!!

*pats self on back*

~~Shakes ass~~

See ya!

-Tina-

11:04 p.m. - 2001-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes