lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Found It*

I wasn't even in search of my missing things and yet they have surfaced, really I think John just returned all the things that he has been stealing from me...

I thought someone might have been taking my things and hiding them on me to make me look like a complete mental case. Well I do that enough without even trying.

On Saturday I was looking for my favorite green sweater and that baby was no where to be found, that pissed me off because it is my favorite sweater! Another thing that went missing was my brand new bra, I've been looking for that thing for over a week now and it finally appeared in my dresser drawer today, the one that I looked in a million times...Ugh.

And then my missing lighters...Like 10 of the little things, I found every one of them.

Now I have all my things back, thanks for putting them back John...next time you wanna borrow my bra, all you have to do is ask ;)

So far I spent the day doing...Nothing.

Well not nothing really, I did find the things I have been looking for, got my room cleaned and did up my laundry. Other than that I have been working on Lena's carpet, which should be done by the time hit the age of 40.

I started reading a new book. Sole Survivor- Dean Koontz, so far so good, I am just not getting into this one...I am still waiting for the story to pick up.

Got some movies to watch tonight, going to have just a nice quite night, veggin out.

I need to buy some potato chips!

Oh...My hair is still really scary, my sis has started calling me "RED"...

But she says it super sexy...

I am now the super sassy sex goddess...If this name gets any longer...

I am a SUPERSTAR!!!

I'm gone, getting silly now.

Nope--Wait!

I am having troubles getting into guestbooks again, for some bitch of a reason I cannot get into Justin's site or *S*.

I hope this bitch of a computer smartens up soon. So I am warning you if you missing me, that's the reason.

-Tina-

2:26 p.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes