lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Entry Thing Is Back...And The Bubble Explosion*

I added the "5 entry" thingy.

I liked it and I wanted it back, you will find thet right under the disclaimer at the bottom of the page.

I feel like I am speed typing today, does it ever feel like you are hitting the keys way faster than what you are?

I wonder how many words per minute I can type. Is there even a place that will tell you? If there is people...Please hook this girl up.

I just got out of the jaccuzzi, I think I was in there for about an hour...I reset the timer twice so yeah, 60 minutes. Felt so good, but...I had a bubble explosion in there, I only added a bit of vanilla bubble stuff to the water, and boy oh boy did I ever have the bubbles, it was fun. I felt like I was 5 years old again.

It was so much fun.

(It don't take much to excite me)

Well I am gone, just wanted to fill ya in on the entry thingy.

-Tina-

4:24 p.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes