lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Can You Say B-I-T-T-E-R?*

Does everyone have to be so damn bitter?

When I got home tonight from my WONDERFUL day with Johnny, the people in this house seemed...a....little...bitter.

Ok a little, just isn't going to cut it, they were all damn rude.

See if I ever come home again!

If I had the choice of staying away...*grumble*

Ok here's why:

Johnny came in for a few minutes before leaving to go to work. Now John is always really nice to my family, says "hello" when he comes in, says "good-bye" when he leaves...Always talking to them, thinking of them, doing nice things...

Tonight he says hello, and comes with me into my bedroom. Nothing strange about that. He was only here for a few minutes and then had to leave. On exit he said "good-bye", like always and I walked him out to his car. This is our routine. Tonight it was raining and really I didn't want either of us to have to stand in the rain while we smootch and give the "I love yous".

So it was a few little pecks and the "I love you" deal, and I made my way back inside.

From the time I went outside to the time I came back in the tempature in the house dropped to below freezing. (meanlittleassholesthatliveinthishouse)

Larry asked if I had fun today, I said "of course I did".

Then he said "I'M SUUUUUURE YOU DID". (add the I am a cocksucker tone to that sentance).

I ignored it. I said "it looks like another flood in my bedroom again".

He said "what do you want me to do about it?" (enter another I am a cocksucker tone here).

B-I-T-T-E-R!

And why???

I never complain to them, I ask nicely for heat and plastic for my windows. Never get it.

I don't push the issue...and I was only saying that the window was leaking again. It's not like I threw a fit. I just grabbed the mop and cleaned up the water.

I am wondering if it's because I am actually going out and doing things wiht John? Do they want me to sit at home and mope?

Fuck that! I am happy right now! VERY HAPPY!

I have a boyfriend who makes me feel like a million bucks 100% of the time. Someone who cares about how I am feeling. Do they not want me to be happy?

It seems that way!

Well a few words for them.

GROW A COCK AND GO FUCK YOURSELVES!

Ahhhh, I feel better now!

Ok so...I went to Johnny's today. He picked me up bright and early when he was done work and we went back to his place to snooze and hang out for the day.

When we got there we went to bed and got up around 11 a.m. not for too long, and then we went back to bed. I got up a few times and drifted back to sleep. I finally got my ass out of bed around 4. I went in the living room and watched some T.V., I just let John sleep. He got up about an hour later. We chilled on the bed together then he got up and made another WONDERFUL dinner for me.

After dinner we watched Dawson's Creek (my Wednesday thing), layed together on the couch. He fell back to sleep on my lap. I got him up at 9:45. He didn't want to get up, he said that he was comfortable on my lap :)

He took a shower and got dressed for work and we headed here.

That was my day.

I know, pretty boring.

But I loved it. And I love the fact that we can just chill with one another, and have a great time doing it.

I'm outta here for the night.

Love you Pumpkin :)

Thanks for the WONDERFUL day.

Nighty-Night.

-Tina-

11:01 p.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes