lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to VOMIT...Ugh!

I feel like I want to vomit. Not one of those little gaggy ones, I want to heave so hard I bring up toe nails. Ugh!

Again for the second night in a row I feel like total crap, I've been so mopey and lazy the past few days. I think it has a lot to do with PMS. Sometimes PMS kicks my ass, with horrible cramps, headaches, back aches, and worst of all that craving for chocolate and salt that does not help in releaving bloating, and it sure doesn't help lose weight.

I swear I am doomed from every angle here.

I am VERY quick to get angry, and I am VERY quick to start balling my eyes out.

I need to just get it all out of my system.

My plan: 1) I am going to punch myself REALLY hard in the face to piss myself off, thus letting out anger.

2) I am going to cry because I hit a little too hard, thus letting my eyes leak all over the place.

3) Crawl over to the couch and ball up in the corner.

4) Eat mass amounts of chocolate until I feel better because of the sugar high.

5) Eat the salt shaker, and all the contents inside.

6) Watch sappy movies that will make me cry.

7) Start the cycle again, without punching myself in the face...

I should have thought about the movies first! Instead I sit here with a steak on my cheek.

My lil' picture of the cow seems to be outta whack tonight. If it's not back to it's adorable self come tomorrow it's time for him to go. I'll replace him with Mr. Chicken, he was cool.

That was totally off topic, but hey...don't expect me to have anything intellegent to say tonight.

V day tomorrow- I hope I feel better. I do, only because I am sure John had one exciting time tonight while I laid on my bed trying to relax myself so these cramps would ease up. I want to be able to watch A Charlie Brown's Valentine's with him, but more than likely we will have WWF Smackdown on (Thursday night tradition.)

I'm outta here, I can't keep focused enough to write tonight.

Bon Soir!

-Tina-

11:35 p.m. - 2002-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes