lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HTML HEADACHE

I'm giving myself a headache! I hate HTML, god only knows what ever possessed me to learn it. Damn brain in my head!. My brain sat there thinking "if they can do it so can we!" WRONG! This crap is hard, it's hard on my eyes, it's hard on my head and I am going INSANE (so, I was there already...I'm going a little more.) I just keep saying to myself "Tina, you will feel better when it's up and you know you did it". I sure as hell hope so.

It's nothing fancy, it has a few tables (that took me forever to size.) It has a few grapics, sorta plain, but simple and organized, and I like that.

I'm hoping to have it done soon...HOPING!

Life update: Bored and tired. Nothing else going on. I talked to John for a few minutes this afternoon. He wasn't a big ol' grump like yesterday, he kept getting the boot so he finally gave up and went back to bed. I might ask him over for dinner, Mom suggested it a few minutes ago.

Ahhhhh, look who the cat drug in. He's back on-line...

I think I better go soon. I have one hell of a flood in here to start moping up...UGH!

See me later =)

-Tina-

2:38 p.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes