lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Number 2...

Why is there never milk when you want a bowl of cereal?

On to the entry:

By golly it's almost 4 a.m, and I am still wide awake...

Get this...It's my second entry. Haven't seen that in a while!

I found out tonight that my diary sucks. It does, when you really look into it...That's what I did.

When veiwing from other browsers, this site looks god awful. I think I am either going to get a new layout or try and fix all of the problems with the HTML. Either way I am looking at a headache.

I am also working on something for my poetry diary. I don't think anyone ever visits it, but what the hell...I want something in there, right now I have a D-land template in there, and it sucks, BAD.

Did anyone know that there is a diary date service? I found it while surfing tonight. There is nothing in it...I guess no one needs a date.

I'm also addicted to haters, I think I read about it in Shelley's diary the other day...*scratched head*...

It's funny how people just go off and act like a bunch of children. It makes me laugh to know that people take this internet so seriously...I mean who really thinks that the internet is real life? It's not. Simple as that.

Sure there are a few "good" people (and I use that term loosley). I know for sure that I have met some beautiful humans from the internet, some I refere to as good friends too.

I met my wondeful boyfriend from the internet...

But I have met the crazy ones too, that go from person to stalker...

Others who just live this fucked up make belief life. I honestly wonder if they actually think they make themselves better by lying...

I dunno, it just puzzles me.

Anywho, I have some dominoe's to play...

Oh...Johnny--You are in big trouble mister! I waited til after 2 for you to call.

But I still love you!

-Tina-

3:50 a.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes