lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going back to work, fat.

Many of you thought that I was nuts for wanting to go back to work.

To tell you the truth once I got in there and started doing my routine, I felt a weight lifted from me. It felt good. Really good!

I pulled a regular 8 hour shift, which was nice. It was PERFECT! When I left I still had enough energy to go to Burger King and scarf down a Whopper and onion ring. When I got home I did some stuff on the computer. Tried downloading doom again with no success.

Then I went to bed. I knew John and I had to be up early this morning because John had his root canal at 10 a.m. He's in a bit of pain now that the freezing is wearing thin. Poor guy! And he's still standing in front of the sink doing dishes...It must be love. *grin*

I made lunch/dinner when we got home. Pasta! I've been wanting pasta for 2 weeks now. Every night it's anything but pasta. Finally I had to give in and made a big ol pot. I had two bowls! Now I am happy, but full...Really, really, REALLY full.

Speaking of being a cow and eating well over my limit again, I was going to weigh myself at work. I forgot, so tonight I will hop my fat ass on and let it tell me what I already know.

I'm fat.

-Tina

2:26 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes