lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another quiz thingy from Ginny.

Ginger sent me this a few days ago, I finally have time to complete it.)

TIME STARTED: 1:59 am

A LITTLE ABOUT ME...

AGE: 25.

WHAT R U LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Coldply - A rush of blood to the head.

LAST THING U SAID? Gotta go, the fire alarm is going off.

WHAT IS SITTIN NEXT TO U RIGHT NOW: A empty plate that I had pizza on.

LAST THING U ATE? See above.

WHERE DO U WANT TO GO ON UR HONEYMOON? Jamacia, or some place warm. So I can sit on the beach the whole night with a drink in my hand.

FIRST DAUGHTERS NAME? None.

FIRST SONS NAME? Shane Robert, who is no longer with us.

WHO DO U ADMIRE? John.

WHO MAKES U HAPPY? John!

HOW MANY BUDDIES ON UR LIST? John, Ginger, Shell, Rose, Brian, Barb, Wanda, & Lena.

WHAT DO U LIKE TO DO? Watch hockey.

WHAT DID U DO YESTURDAY? Worked.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO: Rose.

WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? Thunderstorms, airplanes, fighting, and failure.

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS OR GLASSES? I am supposed to but don't.

EYE COLOUR? Blue, geen and grey.

HAIR COLOUR? Blond, brown, red.

HEIGHT? 5'10

DO YOU LIKE YOURSELF? Somedays.

IF U COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT URESELF WHAT WOULD IT BE: I'd like to be a little more optimistic.

CAREER? Pre-press supervisor and certified fork lift driver.

GOING TO UNIVERSITY? Nope.

WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF 10 YEARS DOWN THE ROAD? A little fatter, a little wider, 10 years older of course, more than likely at my same job...Who knows.

HAVE YOU EVER:

LOVED SOMEBODY SO MUCH IT MADE YOU CRY? Yes!

DRANK ALCOHOL? Yes! and still do.

SMOKED? Yes! and still do.

TAKEN DRUGS? Yes! on occasion.

WHAT KIND? Pot. That's all.

BROKEN THE LAW? More than likely.

BROKEN A BONE?: Left wrist, right arm, left ankle.

CHEATED ON TEST?: Guilty.

PLAYED TRUTH OR DARE? Oh yeah.

KISSED SOMEONE YOU DIDN'T KNOW? Yuppers.

BEEN IN A PHYSICAL FIGHT? Yes.

RODE IN A POLICE CAR? Yes.

COME CLOSE TO DYING? I think I have, I don't know.

BEEN IN A SAUNA? Yes.

BEEN IN A HOT TUB? Yes.

SWAM IN THE OCEAN? No, but I really want to!

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT? Everything. My mind never stops.

SCARS? Lots of those.

ABORTION? I do not believe in it. Every child has a right to live.

COUNTRY MUSIC? EWWWWW!

CLASSICAL? EWWWWWW!

SOAP OPERAS? NOOOOOOOO!

AIRPLANES: ARGHHHHHHHHHHH! Hate them!

AMUSEMENT PARKS: Love roller coasters.

WHAT IS:

YOUR GOOD LUCK CHARM? I don't have one.

STUPIDIST THING U'VE EVER DONE? Almost everything in my life.

WHAT'S YOUR BEDROOM LIKE? MESSY!

DO U HAVE A LAVA LAMP? I don't. John has two.

DO U SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? Yes, 2 of them. One is my Bobby birthday bear, and the other is the bear the Chaplin gave me after my miscarriage.

YOUR CRUSH: John...

YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESION: JOHN!

GOOD DRIVER? I'm not a driver. Just got my fork lift license on Monday.

GOOD AT SPORTS? Only my own.

GOOD ACTOR/ACTRESS? Better comedian.

SHY? Sometimes.

GOOD STORYTELLER? Yes, see the cricket stories in my favorite entries. They are a hoot!

HAVE YOU EVER HAD:

CHICKEN POX? Yes.

STREP THROAT? No.

COLD? Yes.

STITCHES? Many.

BLOODY NOSE? Yes.

CANCER? No.

SURGERY? Yes.

HOSPITALISED? Never had to stay over night.

SOMEONE BESIDES YOUR FAMILY SAY THEY LOVE YOU? Yes.

DO YOU ENJOY PARKS? Yes.

LIKE PICNICS? Yes, anything to do with food.

LIKE SCHOOL? I don't attend, but highschool was a hoot.

COLLECT ANYTHING? Toronto maple leafs memoribila, dolphins, and anything blue.

LIKE TO SHOP? Not really, but I would for shoes.

LIKE TO PARTY? Every now and then.

GET IN TROUBLE A LOT? Nope.

EAT A LIVE HAMSTER FOR A MILLION DOLLARS? Sure! I could always puke after.

GO TO A HANSON CONCERT IF YOU HAD A FREE TICKET? Nope.

GOT ANYTHING PIERCED? Ears, I want my tongue done.

WHAT THREE THINGS WOULD YOU TAKE FROM YOUR ROOM IF YOU WERE STRANDED? My 2 bears, clothes, and chocolate.

YOUR NICKNAMES? TT, or lc.

WHY DID U DO THIS? Because I love Ginny! And she sent it to me.

TIME FINISHED: 2:22 am

1:59 a.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes