lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm tired and my shirt smells like onions...Ew!

I got a new chair to mold my ass print on to. My ass thanks me.

Not too much to report. My day was pretty boring. Most of the day I felt like I could nod off at any second and yet I am still up after 2 in the morning.

I am tired, I don't know why I try and fight it. I should just give in and go crawl under my covers and call it a night. But I won't. I'm stubborn like that.

My shirt smells like onions.

Hmmmm...

It's kinda gross.

I have nothing more to write. I'm not even sure why I came here.

-Tina

2:34 a.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes