lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The torment of my teeth.

Ugh. I've got a migraine. I think possibly due to my tooth. I can't wait until Friday, my last tooth that needs work will be fixed.

Wanna know what pisses me off? Last week at work everyone, and I mean everyone borrowed tylenol and ibuprofen off of me. Being the kind generous person that I am, I lent it all out. Now today when my head is banging away I have nothing to cure it. Where are all those people today? Home, headache free I presume.

I wish our drug plan was good enough to cover the extraction of all my teeth, and the replacement of them with dentures. You know how much pain I would have saved myself by now if I would have got dentures at the age of 12? My our dental plan isn't quite that good, in fact it blows.

UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

3:10 p.m. - 08.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes